Lucid featured in PPC Management Webinar

Lucid featured in PPC Management Webinar

Lucid Agency will be featured as a panelist on the upcoming AgencySide Webinar titled:  “PPC Panel: Managing the Search & Content Networks Better“.

DISCOUNT CODE: If you are interested in watching this Webinar, we have a code for $10 off the registration cost of $39/person. Simply register online and use this code “SKaufmann” in the promo code field, which will give you $10 off when you check out.

WHEN: April 28, 2010 1pm PDT / 3pm CDT / 4pm EDT
WEBINAR TOPICS:

  • A discussion on campaign setup strategies
  • Keyword research and selection process: short vs. long tail terms
  • Insights on bidding strategies
  • A review campaign efficiency tools
  • Notes on post-click experience testing and metrics
Scott Kaufmann
[email protected]

Scott is Partner at Lucid Agency and a lover of all things technology, marketing, investing and entrepreneurship. Scott volunteers on the board of the Denver-based Nonprofit Celebrate EDU and as a mentor for SeedSpot (a Phoenix-based social startup incubator).

No Comments

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.